Available In: Paperback, Hardcover

The George MacDonald Christmas Collection


An All-New Assortment of Festive Tales and Poems by the man who inspired C S Lewis (Unabridged, with Illustrations)

George MacDonald’s Christmas stories range from the realistic to the marvelous; and from obvious “stand alones” to little gems hidden away for years in his longer works. In this new collection, six of these assorted tales are drawn together, along with ten festive poems: each of them embracing the magic of the season, and showing the Heart to which “The Gifts of the Child Christ” point.

Contains: The Gifts of the Child Christ; Papa’s Story; My Uncle Peter; Port In a Storm; My Christmas Party; The Shadows; and a selection of Christmas Poems

Erik Rostad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The George MacDonald Christmas Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

Robert Falconer
The George MacDonald Scottish Collection