Available In: Hardcover, Paperback
Realistic Fiction, Collections

The George MacDonald Short Story Collection


The George MacDonald Short Story Collection showcases five of the author’s miniature classics. Like his longer works, they each take us on a journey through regions of the human spirit—whether touching upon the mystical and parabolic, or dealing with the trials and triumphs of everyman. Here the reader will find, crystallised, the same magic that has made MacDonald’s novels beloved the whole world over.

Contains: The Butcher’s Bills; The Broken Swords; Stephen Archer; Birth, Dreaming, Death; The Castle

Jess Jack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The George MacDonald Short Story Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

The Flight of the Shadow